Guided Sea Kayaking Evenings at Tollymore Tollymore Horizontal Full view

Guided Sea Kayaking Evenings at Tollymore

 Price £20

Now with the weather set to improve its time for you to honour the promise you made to yourself for 2016 and try out some new outdoor activities. We  will be starting our ‘Thursday Evening Sea Kayaking’ experiences on the 12th May. Due to huge demand we have decided to deliver these sessions to beginners as well as those with some paddling experience. These evenings now offer the perfect opportunity to get a taste of life afloat, regardless of your experience.

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Thursday 12th May, 2016 Thursday 12th May 2016 1 day (Meet at 7pm )
Thursday 19th May, 2016 Thursday 19th May 2016 1 day (Meet at 7pm )
Thursday 26th May, 2016 Thursday 26th May 2016 1 day (Meet at 7pm )
Thursday 2nd Jun, 2016 Thursday 2nd Jun 2016 1 day (Meet at 7pm )
Thursday 9th Jun, 2016 Thursday 9th Jun 2016 1 day (Meet at 7pm )
Thursday 16th Jun, 2016 Thursday 16th Jun 2016 1 day (Meet at 7pm )
Thursday 23rd Jun, 2016 Thursday 23rd Jun 2016 1 day (Meet at 7pm )
Thursday 30th Jun, 2016 Thursday 30th Jun 2016 1 day (Meet at 7pm )
Thursday 7th Jul, 2016 Thursday 7th Jul 2016 1 day (Meet at 7pm )
Thursday 14th Jul, 2016 Thursday 14th Jul 2016 1 day (Meet at 7pm )
Thursday 21st Jul, 2016 Thursday 21st Jul 2016 1 day (Meet at 7pm )
Thursday 28th Jul, 2016 Thursday 28th Jul 2016 1 day (Meet at 7pm )
Thursday 4th Aug, 2016 Thursday 4th Aug 2016 1 day (Meet at 7pm )
Thursday 11th Aug, 2016 Thursday 11th Aug 2016 1 day (Meet at 7pm )
Thursday 18th Aug, 2016 Thursday 18th Aug 2016 1 day (Meet at 7pm )
Thursday 25th Aug, 2016 Thursday 25th Aug 2016 1 day (Meet at 7pm )
Thursday 1st Sep, 2016 Thursday 1st Sep 2016 1 day (Meet at 7pm )
Thursday 8th Sep, 2016 Thursday 8th Sep 2016 1 day (Meet at 7pm )