About > Structure

NI Sports Forum Structure

You can view the Northern Ireland Sports Forum Memorandum and Articles of Association here

Shown below is the structure of our Organisation

Meet the Board


Ashley Hunter

Vice Chairperson

Marc Scott


Kelly McVeigh


Catherine Quinn

Richard Honeyford

Katrina McCaughan

Elaine Reid

Allan Rutherford

Christopher Morrow

Marc Mulholland

Dr Paul Donnelly


Interim Executive Manager

Gordon Reid

Finance Administrator

Sharon Crossan

Communications Officer

Niamh Mac Manus

About The NISF

Annual Reports

Female Sports Forum